First blog post

It’s finally here, after thinking long and hard whether to make one of these or not I decided to go for it and finally start a more technical oriented blog about game development and computer programming.

First I thought about writing the blog completely in Finnish but decided against it for possibly wider audience.  Might still make a tutorial or two for beginners in Finnish to maybe help those not as fluent in English to try out programming but who knows.

I’ll be updating this on whenever I feel like basis at least in the beginning because I don’t want to get all stressed out by it which I hope will make the content a lot more meaningful.

Leave a Reply

